Twitter lies: my long ago deleted account appears as suspended

9 months ago I deleted my Twitter account, see this post.  Just now I looked to see if there are traces left. To my surprise I get the message:

“This account has been suspended. Learn more about why Twitter suspends accounts or return to your timeline.”

See for yourself: link.

This is a lie. I feel furious about the fact that this company shows a misleading information about me, long after I deleted my account.

Advertisements

One thought on “Twitter lies: my long ago deleted account appears as suspended”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s