Announcement: chemlambda can be done with RNA (final update)

There exists an encoding of chemlambda molecules with RNA, in such a way that the chemlambda model can be realized via real RNA computing. 
I shall update this post with details concerning my motivations and about how the second part of the announcement fits with my activities.
I open a bidding session concerning a contract based collaboration which could convince me that you’re an expert and you can provide me with the means to do this together. As concerns the collaboration, I shall give you an edge into being the first who does it. Letters of interest may be addressed to Marius.Buliga@gmail.com, Marius.Buliga@imar.ro or via the chemlambda repository (gh-pages branch) .
Follow this post for updates.
UPDATE: the bidding session ends on OCT 30 2016. As a funny simulation enjoy
which however does not disclose almost anything about the main subject of this post. Compare it with the simulation (needing js enabled in your browser) from the article Molecular computers (which is the ancestor of the ideas relevant here).

UPDATE 2:  Bidding ends today  OCT 30 2016 at 12 PM UTC time, measured from the timestamp of messages reaching me.  You may say that this is a random boundary and I agree, that is why I propose the following use of words  in future public references to this boundary  distinction. Anybody who meaningfully contacted and contributed to this project before the time boundary will be publicly called a supporter. This will be only a small expression of my gratitude, dear supporters please expect much more.

I thought about using the word legacy in relation to the others. This would be true per the use of the word in computing (or open science). Nah, is enough that I’ll know and you’ll know🙂

UPDATE 3: Bidding closed.

__________________

Leave a Reply

